Lookup your RSM

US Mid America, Australia, New Zealand
(CA, HI, NV, WY, UT)

Peter Orr
Tel: (760) 633-1800
Fax: (760) 633-1806
Cell: (760) 809-6233
Email: peter.orr@ametek.com


      Finland, France, Italy, Poland, Turkey, Mid East, Africa

Peter Fritsch

Tel: +49 8145 951 767
Fax: +49 8145 951 768
Cell: +49 172 820 4114
Email: peter.fritsch@ametek.com

US Northeast
(CT, MA, ME, NH, VT, RI, NJ, Upstate NY, IN, KY, OH, W. VA, MI, IL, WI, IA)

Gary Smith
Tel: (609) 466-9703
Fax: (609) 466-9704
Cell: (908) 246-1020
Email: gary.smith@ametek.com


      Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Luxemburg, Rumania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Estonia, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Russia, Ukraine

Claudia Atzenbeck

Tel: +49 8124 527 917
Fax: +49 8124 527 918
Cell: +49 173 709 7091
Email: claudia.atzenbeck@ametek.com

US Mid-Atlantic and Canada
(DE, MD, PA, VA, NY, MN, ND, SD, KS, NE, Western WI, IL, MO, Canada)

Michael Stief
Tel: (717) 871-0293
Fax: (717) 871-0286
Cell: (717) 682-7717
Email: michael.stief@ametek.com


      Denmark, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK

Steve Galloway

Tel: +44 1258 450 641
Cell: +44 7876 575 035
Email: steve.galloway@ametek.com

US Southeast
(AR, FL, AL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, Latin, Central & South America)

Mary Ford
Tel: (727) 215-0243
Email: mary.ford@ametek.com
      Asia, India

Anantha Hanumaiah

Tel: +91 80 6782 3259
Fax: +91 80 6782 3232
Cell: +91 9538 892 156
Email: ananth.h@ametek.com



US West
(AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, Southern CA, AZ, CO, NM)

Peter Orr
Tel: (760) 633-1800
Fax: (760) 633-1806
Cell: (760) 809-6233
Email: peter.orr@ametek.com
   
ametek logos