Lookup your RSM

US
(Northern CA, HI)

Peter Orr
Tel: (760) 633-1800
Fax: (760) 633-1806
Cell: (760) 809-6233
Email: peter.orr@ametek.com


      Finland, France, Italy, Poland, Turkey, Mid East, Africa, Australia, New Zealand,
Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Luxemburg, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Estonia, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Russia, Ukraine

Peter Fritsch

Tel: +49 8145 951 767
Fax: +49 8145 951 768
Cell: +49 172 820 4114
Email: peter.fritsch@ametek.com

US Northeast
(CT, MA, ME, NH, VT, RI, NJ, Upstate NY, IN, KY, OH, W. VA, MI, IL, WI, IA)

Gary Smith
Tel: (609) 466-9703
Fax: (609) 466-9704
Cell: (908) 246-1020
Email: gary.smith@ametek.com


      US Western
(Southern CA, AZ, CO, New Mexico)

Joshua McCaskill
Tel: (619) 396-9248
Email: Joshua.mccaskill@ametek.com

US Mid-Atlantic and Canada
(DE, MD, PA, VA, NY, MN, ND, SD, KS, NE, Western WI, IL, MO, Canada)

Michael Stief
Tel: (717) 871-0293
Fax: (717) 871-0286
Cell: (717) 682-7717
Email: michael.stief@ametek.com


      Denmark, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK

Steve Galloway

Tel: +44 1258 450 641
Cell: +44 7876 575 035
Email: steve.galloway@ametek.com

US Southeast
(AR, FL, AL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, Latin, Central & South America)

Mary Ford
Tel: (727) 215-0243
Email: mary.ford@ametek.com
      Asia, India

Anantha Hanumaiah

Tel: +91 80 6782 3259
Fax: +91 80 6782 3232
Cell: +91 9538 892 156
Email: ananth.h@ametek.com



US Northwest
(NV, UT, WY, AK, ID, MN, OR, WA)

Timothy (TJ) Seagraves
Tel: (971-263-1446)
Email: Timothy.Seagraves@ametek.com
   
ametek logos